RECORDS BUREAU

The Records Bureau is responsible for maintaining all records of the division both computer and hard copy.  In addition, they transmit records to both the state and federal agencies responsible for records management. They perform local background checks, receive and record parking fines. maintain LEADS access and provide general assistance to the officers of the division, other agencies and the general public.

 

As Deputy Clerks of the Municipal Court, they are respo9nsible for collecting bonds and waiver's after the court closes for all law enforcement agencies that are served by the court.

                                                                                                              Hours: Monday thru Friday open 24 hours                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Saturday  open from 6am to 2pm                                                                                                                    Closed Sunday

                                                                                                    In order to obtain a police report or for any other inquires please call                                                                              419-289-3639

Supervisor Kendra Deaton

                                         X 1005

                              deaton.kendra@ashland-ohio.com

   Lynda Benner   X 1110benner.lynda@ashland-ohio.com
   Vicky Boyer   X 1119

boyer,vicky@ashland-ohio.com

   Rebecca Cheney   X 1123cheney.rebecca@ashland-ohio.com
   Angel Fowler   X 1101fowler.angel@ashland-ohio.com
   Valerie Ortega   X 1124ortega.valerie@ashland-ohio.com