Records Bureau

The Records Bureau is responsible for maintaining all records of the division both computer and hard copy.  In addition, they transmit records to both the state and federal agencies responsible for records management. They perform local background checks, receive and record parking fines, maintain LEADS access and provide general assistance to the officers of the division, other agencies and the general public.

As Deputy Clerks of the Municipal Court, they are responsible for collecting bonds and waivers after the court closes for all law enforcement agencies that are served by the court.

Hours:
Monday thru Friday open 24 hours
Saturday open from 6:00 am to 2:00 pm
Closed Sunday

In order to obtain a police report or for any other inquiries, please call: 419-289-3639 

 

Kendra Deaton
Supervisor

X 1005
deaton.kendra@ashland-ohio.com 

Lynda Benner
X 1110
benner.lynda@ashland-ohio.com 

Vicky Boyer
X 1119
boyer.vicky@ashland-ohio.com

Rebecca Cheney
X 1123
cheney.rebecca@ashland-ohio.com 

Angel Fowler
X 1101
fowler.angel@ashland-ohio.com 

Valerie Ortega
X 1124
ortega.valerie@ashland-ohio.com