Personnel

  FIRE DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL
Rick Anderson
Fire Chief
Badge 52
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 4
Certified Fire Instructor
Certified Fire Safety Inspector

anderson.rick@ashland-ohio.com
Ron Workman
Assistant Fire Chief - Logistics
Badge 47
Certified Fire Instructor
workman.ron@ashland-ohio.com
AC Campbell
Gabe Campbell
Assistant Fire Chief - Operations
Badge 71
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 7
Certified Fire Instructor
Technical Rescue
ACSO Dive Team
Dan Raudebaugh
Assistant Fire Chief - Administration
Badge 70 
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 12
Certified Fire Instructor
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician, CPR Instructor
raudebaugh.dan@ashland-ohio.com
Sally Strine
Administrative Secretary
Administrator of Records
strine.sally@ashland-ohio.com
Ray Miller, Jr.
Captain 1
Badge 62
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 3
Extrication
Certified Fire Instructor
miller.ray@ashland-ohio.com
Capt Van Hesteren
Chris Van Hesteren
Captain 2
Badge 63
Certified Fire Instructor
vanhesteren.chris@ashland-ohio.com
Capt M Miller
Mark Miller
Captain 3
Badge 74
Fire Prevention Bureau
NAFI Certified Fire & Explosion Investigator
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
miller.mark@ashland-ohio.com
Gardner In Gear
Ken Gardner
Captain 4
Badge 76
EMS Captain
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 8
Certified Fire Instructor
Special Topic Instructor
gardner.ken@ashland-ohio.com
Kevin Rosser
Captain 5
Badge 65
Assistant Fire Instructor
Special Topic Instructor
rosser.kevin@ashland-ohio.com
Rob McCrea
Captain 6
Badge 69
Training Captain
Certified Fire Instructor
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician
CPR Instructor
mccrea.rob@ashland-ohio.com

Brian Stichler
Firefighter Intermediate EMT
Badge 61
Assistant Fire Instructor
stichler.brian@ashland-ohio.com

Bill Davisson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 64
Certified Fire Instructor
EMS Instructor
ACLS Instructor
davisson.bill@ashland-ohio.com

Steve Cellar
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 72
CPR Instructor
cellar.steve@ashland-ohio.com

Buzzard
Chad Buzzard
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 73
Certified Fire Instructor
CPR Instructor
buzzard.chad@ashland-ohio.com

Andy Ferguson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 77
Assistant Fire Instructor
ferguson.andy@ashland-ohio.com

Chris Schmidt
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 81
Assistant Fire Instructor
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
schmidt.chris@mail.ashland-ohio.com

Tyler Smith
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 83
Certified Fire Instructor
smith.tyler@ashland-ohio.com

Justin Hubler
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 85
hubler.justin@ashland-ohio.com

Anthony Coletta
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 88
Car Seat Technician
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
coletta.anthony@ashland-ohio.com

Ben Burrer
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 91
Special Topic Instructor
burrer.ben@ashland-ohio.com

Burd Off Prob Matt Burd
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 93
Car Seat Technician 
burd.matt@ashland-ohio.com
Haines Off Prob
S. Matt Haines
Firefighter Paramedic

Marchand

Andrew Marchand
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 96
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
AHA CPR Instructor 
 Robinson Off Prob

Daniel Robinson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 98
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
robinson.dan@ashland-ohio.com

Caleb French
Firefighter Paramedic  
Badge 99
french.caleb@ashland-ohio.com
Joe Dies Off Prob Badge 100
Joseph Dies
Firefighter Paramedic 
Badge 100
Car Seat Technician 
dies.joseph@ashland-ohio.com
Kevin McBride Off Prob Badge 101
Kevin McBride
Firefighter Paramedic  
Badge 101 
mcbride.kevin@ashland-ohio.com
Nathan Brazytis Off Prob Badge 102
Nathan Brazytis
Firefighter Paramedic 
Badge 102 
brazytis.nathan@ashland-ohio.com
 Scott Damas Probie

Scott Damas
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic 
damas.scott@ashland-ohio.com

 Spaniel Probie

Matt Spaniel 
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
spaniel.matt@ashland-ohio.com

 Dan Miller Prob
Daniel Miller
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
miller.dan@ashland-ohio.com
 Brennan Muhic Prob
Brennan Muhic
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
muhic.brennan@ashland-ohio.com
 Nic Schwan Prob
Nicolaus Schwan
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
schwan.nic@ashland-ohio.com