Personnel

 FIRE DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL
Rick Anderson
Fire Chief
Badge 52
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 4
Certified Fire Instructor
Certified Fire Safety Inspector

anderson.rick@ashland-ohio.com
Ron Workman
Assistant Fire Chief - Logistics
Badge 47
Certified Fire Instructor
workman.ron@ashland-ohio.com
AC Campbell
Gabe Campbell
Assistant Fire Chief - Operations
Badge 71
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 7
Certified Fire Instructor
Technical Rescue
ACSO Dive Team
Dan Raudebaugh
Assistant Fire Chief - Administration
Badge 70 
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 12
Certified Fire Instructor
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician
Ken Gardner
Assistant Fire Chief - Logistics
Badge 76
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 8
Certified Fire Instructor
Special Topic Instructor
Sally Strine
Administrative Assistant
Administrator of Records
strine.sally@ashland-ohio.com
Ray Miller, Jr.
Captain
Badge 62
Ohio Fire Executive, Class 3
Extrication
Certified Fire Instructor
miller.ray@ashland-ohio.com
 
Chris Van Hesteren
Captain
Badge 63
Certified Fire Instructor
 
Mark Miller
Captain - Fire Prevention
Badge 74
Fire Prevention Bureau
NAFI Certified Fire & Explosion Investigator
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
miller.mark@ashland-ohio.com
Kevin Rosser
Captain
Badge 65
Assistant Fire Instructor
Special Topic Instructor
rosser.kevin@ashland-ohio.com
Rob McCrea
Captain - Training
Badge 69
Training Captain
Certified Fire Instructor
IAAI Fire Investigation Technician
AHA CPR Instructor
mccrea.rob@ashland-ohio.com
 
Anthony Coletta
Captain - EMS
Badge 88
Car Seat Technician
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
AHA CPR Instructor
coletta.anthony@ashland-ohio.com

Brian Stichler
Firefighter Intermediate EMT
Badge 61
Assistant Fire Instructor
stichler.brian@ashland-ohio.com

 

Bill Davisson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 64
Certified Fire Instructor
EMS Instructor
davisson.bill@ashland-ohio.com

Steve Cellar
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 72
cellar.steve@ashland-ohio.com

Buzzard
Chad Buzzard
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 73
Certified Fire Instructor
AHA CPR Instructor
buzzard.chad@ashland-ohio.com

Andy Ferguson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 77
Assistant Fire Instructor
ferguson.andy@ashland-ohio.com

Chris Schmidt
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 81
Assistant Fire Instructor
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
schmidt.chris@mail.ashland-ohio.com

Tyler Smith
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 83
Certified Fire Instructor
smith.tyler@ashland-ohio.com

Justin Hubler
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 85
Car Seat Technician
Ben Burrer
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 91
Special Topic Instructor
AHA CPR Instructor
burrer.ben@ashland-ohio.com
  Matt Burd
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 93
Car Seat Technician 
burd.matt@ashland-ohio.com
 
S. Matt Haines
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 95

Marchand

Andrew Marchand
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 96
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
AHA CPR Instructor 
 
Daniel Robinson
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 98
Certified Fire Safety Inspector
Caleb French
Firefighter Paramedic  
Badge 99
french.caleb@ashland-ohio.com
Joe Dies Off Prob Badge 100
Joseph Dies
Firefighter Paramedic 
Badge 100
Car Seat Technician 
dies.joseph@ashland-ohio.com
Kevin McBride Off Prob Badge 101
Kevin McBride
Firefighter Paramedic  
Badge 101 
mcbride.kevin@ashland-ohio.com
Nathan Brazytis Off Prob Badge 102
Nathan Brazytis
Firefighter Paramedic 
Badge 102 
brazytis.nathan@ashland-ohio.com
 

Scott Damas
Firefighter Paramedic 
Badge 103
damas.scott@ashland-ohio.com

 
Matt Spaniel 
Firefighter Paramedic
Badge 104
AHA CPR Instructor
spaniel.matt@ashland-ohio.com

 Dan Miller Prob
Daniel Miller
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
Prob Badge 105
miller.dan@ashland-ohio.com
 Brennan Muhic Prob
Brennan Muhic
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
Prob Badge 106
muhic.brennan@ashland-ohio.com
 Nic Schwan Prob
Nicolaus Schwan
Probationary Firefighter Paramedic
Prob Badge 107
schwan.nic@ashland-ohio.com