Personnel Listing

All Police Division members are available for contact at a telephone extension. This extension may be an office extension or access to a voice mail box. If you wish to contact a Division member, call the Division at 419-289-3639 and ask for the individual by name or extension. PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT OFFICERS WORK 12 HOUR SHIFTS AND MAY HAVE SEVERAL PAID DAYS OFF IN A ROW.  IT MAY TAKE SEVERAL DAYS FOR THEM TO RETURN YOUR CALL.

Name Position Ext. Email Address
David Marcelli Chief of Police 1010   marcelli.david@ashland-ohio.com
Dave Lay Captain 1016 lay.dave@ashland-ohio.com
Tim Shreffler Patrol Lieutenant 1015 shreffler.tim@ashland-ohio.com
Joel Icenhour Detective Lieutenant 1034 icenhour.joel@ashland-ohio.com
Steven Hoover Patrol Lieutenant 1102 hoover.steven@ashland-ohio.com
Don Garrison Patrol Sergeant 1028 garrison.don@ashland-ohio.com
Darcy Baker Patrol Sergeant 1143 baker.darcy@ashland-ohio.com
Garry Alting Patrol Sergeant 1169 alting.garry@ashland-ohio.com
Jim Cox Detective Sergeant 1107 cox.jim@ashland-ohio.com
Jerry Bloodhart Patrol Sergeant 1116 bloodhart.jerry@ashland-ohio.com
Dennis Evans Patrol Officer 1035 evans.dennis@ashland-ohio.com
Kim Mager Patrol Officer 1030 mager.kim@ashland-ohio.com
Brian Evans Detective Officer 1031 evans.brian@ashland-ohio.com
John Simmons Patrol Officer 1114 simmons.john@ashland-ohio.com
Craig Kiley K-9 Patrol Officer 1131 kiley.craig@ashland-ohio.com
Josh Welch Patrol Officer 1138 welch.josh@ashland-ohio.com
Curt Dorsey Patrol Officer 1111 dorsey.curt@ashland-ohio.com
Brian Kunzen Patrol Officer 1109 kunzen.brian@ashland-ohio.com
Aaron Kline Patrol Officer 1106 kline.aaron@ashland-ohio.com
Abrahm Neumann Patrol Officer 1144 neumann.abrahm@ashland-ohio.com
Jeremy Jarvis Patrol Officer 1115 jarvis.jeremy@ashland-ohio.com
Jonathon Kohler Patrol Officer 1120 kohler.jonathon@ashland-ohio.com
Aaron Welch Patrol Officer 1149 welch.aaron@ashland-ohio.com
Lee Eggeman Patrol Officer 1150 eggeman.lee@ashland-ohio.com
Shane Berry Patrol Officer   berry.shane@ashland-ohio.com
  Patrol Officer    
Julia Kamburoff Admin. Assistant 1009 kamburoff.julia@ashland-ohio.com
Mary Adkins Clerical Supervisor 1005 adkins.mary@ashland-ohio.com
Vicky Boyer Office Clerk 1119 boyer.vicky@ashland-ohio.com
Rebecca Cheney Office Clerk 1123 cheney.rebecca@ashland-ohio.com
Kendra Deaton Office Clerk 1139 deaton.kendra@ashland-ohio.com
Angel Fowler Office Clerk 1101 fowler.angel@ashland-ohio.com
Valerie Ortega Office Clerk 1124 ortega.valerie@ashland-ohio.com
Dave Harper Maintenance 1036 harper.dave@ashland-ohio.com