Finance Directory

Finance Office

206 Claremont Ave     Ashland, Ohio  44805

Fax: (419)281-0400

 

Larry D Paxton

Director of Finance

P: (419)289-8170  ext. 1

paxton.larry@ashland-ohio.com

 

Lee Yarman

Senior Assistant Finance Director

P: (419)289-8170 ext. 3

yarman.lee@ashland-ohio.com

 

Nikki Skafec

Assistant Finance Director

P: (419)289-8170 ext. 2

skafec.nicolette@ashland-ohio.com

 

Kim Gerich

Administrative Assistant

P: (419)289-8170 ext. 4

gerich.kim@ashland-ohio.com

 

Jasmine Koenig

Accounting Specialist

P: (419)289-8170 ext. 5

koenig.jasmine@ashland-ohio.com

 

 

Income Tax Office

218 Luther St     Ashland, Ohio  44805

Phone: (419)289-0386

Fax: (419)289-9225

Income Tax Website

 

Amanda Spellman

Income Tax Acting Supervisor

spellman.amanda@ashland-ohio.com

 

Julie Rogers

Income Tax Associate

rogers.julie@ashland-ohio.com