Records Bureau

The Records Bureau is responsible for maintaining all records of the division both computer and hard copy.  In addition, they transmit records to both the state and federal agencies responsible for records management. They perform local background checks, receive and record parking fines, maintain LEADS access and provide general assistance to the officers of the division, other agencies, and the general public.

As Deputy Clerks of the Municipal Court, they are responsible for collecting bonds and waivers after the court closes for all law enforcement agencies that are served by the court.

 


In order to obtain a police report or for any other inquiries,
please call:
419-289-3639 

Hours:
Monday thru Friday open 24 hours
Saturday open from 6:00 am to 2:00 pm
Closed Sunday

419-289-1696 (+ext)

 

Kendra Deaton - Supervisor
X 1005
deaton.kendra@ashland-ohio.com 

Rebecca Cheney
X 1123
cheney.rebecca@ashland-ohio.com

Angel Fowler
X 1101
fowler.angel@ashland-ohio.com 

Denise Hagen
X 1110
hagen.denise@ashland-ohio.com  

Laura Messersmith
X 1128
messersmith.laura@ashland-ohio.com 

Valerie Ortega
X 1124
ortega.valerie@ashland-ohio.com