Uniform Patrol

 

Our Police Officers

The uniformed officer is the most visible of all the Police Division employees.  Twenty three of our thirty sworn officers are assigned to patrol the streets of our city. They are our first respondents to any emergency or call, they are expected to be pro-active during their tours and to respond quickly to the needs of the community.

We have 4 squads made up of 1 Sergeant and 3 Officers. Squads A & B work 12-hour shifts starting at 6 am to 6 pm. Squads C & D also work 12-hour shifts starting at 6 pm and working until 6 am.

We have two Lieutenants, Lieutenant Bloodhart has the Day Watch Command and Lieutenant Kline has the Night Watch Command.

 
                                                                           
                                                                                                                                                                         
                   

Directory of APD Officers

 

Jerry Bloodhart
Lieutenant
X 1116
bloodhart.jerry@ashland-ohio.com

Aaron Kline
Lieutenant
X 1106
kline.aaron@ashland-ohio.com

Brain Kunzen
Sergeant
X 1109
kunzen.brian@ashland-ohio.com

Jonathan Kohler
Sergeant
X 1120
kohler.jonathan@ashland-ohio.com

James Coey
Sergeant
X 1050
coey.james@ashland-ohio.com

Tim Atchison
Sergeant / K9
X 1138
atchison.tim@ashland-ohio.com

Tevin McGuire
Officer
X 1169
mcguire.tevin@ashland-ohio.com

Bryce Stormer
Officer
X 1035
stormer.bryce@ashland-ohio.com

Tim Shreffler
Part Time Officer
X 1015
shreffler.tim@ashland-ohio.com

Adam Brock
Officer
X 1102
brock.adam@ashland-ohio.com

Jeremy Jarvis
Officer / SRO
X 1115
jarvis.jeremy@ashland-ohio.com

Lee Eggeman
Officer / K9
X 1139
hying.kody@ashland-ohio.com

Jeremy Jarvis
Officer
X 1115
jarvis.jeremy@ashland-ohio.com

Tim McGlugritch
Officer
X 1143
mcglugritch.tim@ashland-ohio.com 

Grant Lifer
Officer
X 1007
lifer.grant@ashland-ohio.com

Kirby Clemens
Officer
X 1012
clemens.kirby@ashland-ohio.com

Connor Black
Officer
X 1031
black.connor@ashland-ohio.com

Abrahm Neumann
Officer
X 1144
neumann.abrahm@ashland-ohio.com

Kara Pearce
Officer
X 1008
pearce.kara@ashland-ohio.co

Adam Srnis
Officer
X 1112
srnis.adam@ashland-ohio.com

Alan Swaggard
Officer
X 1129
swaggard.alan@ashland-ohio.com

Adam Wolbert
Officer
X 1134
wolbert.adam@ashland-ohio.com

Leah Zeisler
Officer
X 1119
zeisler.leah@ashland-ohio.com

Kyle Dress
Officer
X 1148
dress.kyle@ashland-ohio.com

Joel Icenhour
Part Time Officer
X 1034
icenhour.joel@ashland-ohio.com